Find Us
414 East Juniper Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301-4415
(p) 605.996.5983
(f)  605.996.1226
Get Directions
Hours

Monday - Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Staff
Tom Patzer
President
tpatzer@patzerwoodworking.com

Brenda Blumenberg
Customer Service 
brendab@patzerwoodworking.com


Amanda Neppl
Design/Sales
aneppl@patzerwoodworking.com


Brenda Puetz
Design/Sales 
bpuetz@patzerwoodworking.com


Chris Heier
Design/Sales
cheier@patzerwoodworking.com


Ben Fuerst
Residential Draftsman
bfuerst@patzerwoodworking.com


Ryan Patzer
Draftsman/Sales
rpatzer@patzerwoodworking.com


Alli Ratigan
Controller
allir@patzerwoodworking.com

 

 

 


Contact Us


Contact Form
Name: * 
Address:
City:
State: * 
Zip Code:
Email: *  
Phone:
How did you hear about Patzer Woodworking?: * 
Name of Homeowner Referral (if applicable):
Comments/Questions: * 
© 2017 Copyright Patzer Woodworking, Inc.
All rights reserved.
South Dakota Website Design and Development